Staff Ciampino & Company, P.C.
CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS
10 Colvin Ave.
Albany, NY 12206
info@staffciampino.com
Phone: (518) 459-9205
Fax: (518) 459-1395


Shareholders:

Professional and Administrative Staff

Daniel A. Ciampino, CPA |  Managing Director 
dciampino@staffciampino.com

Robert E. Baker, Jr., CPA
rbaker@staffciampino.com

John E. Beverly, CPA
jbeverly@staffciampino.com

Jeffrey M. Canastra, CPA 
jcanastra@staffciampino.com

Stephen C. Constantine, CPA 
sconstantine@staffciampino.com

Neil P. Goca, III, CPA
ngoca@staffciampino.com

Jami L. Olsen, CPA
jolsen@staffciampino.com

Laura Ault
lault@staffciampino.com

Diane Beverly
dbeverly@staffciampino.com

Jennifer Bono
jbono@staffciampino.com

Alicia C. Bousa
abousa@staffciampino.com

Jeanne M. Ciampino
jciampino@staffciampino.com

Mark E. Davin
mdavin@staffciampino.com

Nicholas J. Elia Jr.
nelia@staffciampino.com

Macaulay Endres
mendres@staffciampino.com

Sherry L. Fleming
sfleming@staffciampino.com

April Galipeau
agalipeau@staffciampino.com

Nicole Jonat
njonat@staffciampino.com 

Donna Landrio
dlandrio@staffciampino.com

Alexis Mazza
amazza@staffciampino.com

Shawn P. Mauche, CPA
smauche@staffciampino.com

Daniel Wolff
dwolff@staffciampino.com